CALL NOW!
503-538-6033

Residential & Commercial Electrician Reviews

Read our reviews, straight from our customers, or leave us a review of your own by clicking the button below.

Electrician Reviews serving Portland Beaverton Newberg & Canby

Serving Clients in the State of Oregon:

Portland OR | Beaverton OR | Hillsboro OR | Newberg OR | Troutdale OR | Gresham OR | Clackamas OR | Happy Valley OR | West Linn OR | Lake Oswego OR

Oregon City OR | Tualatin OR | Sherwood OR | McMinnville OR | Wilsonville OR | Salem OR | Eugene OR | Canby OR | Silverton OR | Molalla OR

Submit your review

Rating

Our Review Rating

on PC Electric

Average rating: 5
Out of 15 reviews

Individual Reviews


5 Stars

December 20, 2017 by Harpreet Singh on PC Electric


5 Stars

May 10, 2017 by Sean on PC Electric

PC Electric did a great job on my bathroom remodel electrical changes. They responded quickly, did a quality job, and kept my project on schedule. Thank you very much!

5 Stars

April 17, 2017 by Randy Smith on PC Electric

We first worked with PC Electric a couple of years ago when they were the electrical contractor on a major remodel of our home. The work was done correctly, on time, for a fair price. Recently, we had a small electrical problem in the kitchen and called on them to resolve it. In both our cases, PC's electricians were professional, knowledgeable, and friendly. We highly recommend them.

5 Stars

April 2, 2017 by Dave Schechter on PC Electric

The folks at PC Electric are top-notch. We recently had a generator installed at our home and Steve and team were quick to respond, informative, thorough and professional. Even with the bad weather we encountered, Steve kept the project moving forward and without a hitch. I'll be contacting these good people for any other work we need in the future and I'm awfully thankful we gave them a call.

5 Stars

March 30, 2017 by Joanna V on PC Electric

PC Electric has wired two new houses for me along with multiple remodels over the past several years. No matter the size or cost of the project, their service and professionalism is always top notch. Steve and Rob are quick to respond to questions or concerns and their crew is very knowledgeable.

5 Stars

March 30, 2017 by Shirley Seaquist on PC Electric

Pc electric has done great work in our home for years , VERY PROFESSIONAL. FIXED A LAMP cord wireing TO INSTALLING electrical out lets inside & outside the home , and a local company , great attitudes!! And affordable .

5 Stars

March 30, 2017 by Trish on PC Electric

I had just a small rewiring job for my new office, but Rob treated me as if I was one of their bigger clients. Great service, clean job site and courteous crew. Would recommend them to anyone needing electrical work.

5 Stars

March 30, 2017 by Julie Niemeyer, President, C.G. Gredvig, Inc. on PC Electric

PC Electric has done 3 jobs, for me. Commercial and private. One was at the coast. From the bid to the finish of the projects, they showed up when they said they would, did the work agreed upon, always within budget, inspections passed without a second visit. I've been recommending them to every one. Very professional outfit and a relief to me to know their organization strives to be the best. I'll use them again.

5 Stars

March 15, 2017 by Butch D. on PC Electric

I went to PC Electric with a technically challenging, fast paced project with hard dead lines. Rob, Steve, & Crew were a pleasure to do business with. They showed up on time, worked hard, and finished the project ahead of schedule-with NO CHANGE Orders! I cannot recommend PC Electric highly enough.

5 Stars

March 2, 2017 by highly recommend! on PC Electric

As a fussy customer with a keen eye for detail I have to say that Rob is really good and I highly recommend him. First of all, he didn't put me under any pressure and gave me all the time I needed to explain my project and he also didn't try to make me do more than what I needed, instead giving me useful suggestions. He did an amazing job, I really couldn't be happier because not only have we found a person who is good at his job, but also polite, punctual and with honest prices!

Professional and Cordial

5 Stars

June 29, 2016 by Robert H on PC Electric

PC Electric did a substantial rewiring of our house and later a rather simple reinstallation of ceiling lights. Everyone who worked at our house was professional and cordial, and the work was done within budget and certainly to our satisfaction. I would use them again without hesitation.

Highest Quality

5 Stars

March 8, 2016 by Marty on PC Electric

PC Electric is my go to Electrical Contractor and Electrician. All the work they have completed for us has been on time, on budget and the highest quality.

Very Nice Working with PC Electric

5 Stars

January 21, 2016 by Sandy on PC Electric

It was very nice working with PC Electric, it was so helpful to have one company that could handle all of my needs with electrical, security and a great music system. I am really enjoying the great speakers and the sound system.

I Highly Recommend Them

5 Stars

November 16, 2015 by Jan, Certified Master Builder Tyron Creek Construction, Wilsonville on PC Electric

Tryon Creek Construction has had the privilege of using PC Electric as their exclusive electrical subcontractor since 2004. Their expertise (especially in keeping up with new technology), their highly skilled electricians, the top-notch quality of their work, and their “can-do” attitude make them a pleasure to have on the Tryon Creek Construction team. I highly recommend them.

Fantastic Job

5 Stars

October 29, 2015 by Cindy, Owner of Newberg Jewelry Studio and Supply on PC Electric

I have had PC Electric do every electrical project I've had since 2007. They did a fantastic job on hanging lights and installing outlets in my shop and they have been equally great with my small electrical issues at home. They even handle my security system at my business!
Total Reviews: 15

Contact Us

We're not around right now. But you can send us an email and we'll get back to you, asap.

Start typing and press Enter to search