CALL NOW!
503-538-6033

Residential & Commercial Electrician Reviews

Read our reviews, straight from our customers, or leave us a review of your own by clicking the button below.

Electrician Reviews serving Portland Beaverton Newberg & Canby

Serving Clients in the State of Oregon:

Portland OR | Beaverton OR | Hillsboro OR | Newberg OR | Troutdale OR | Gresham OR | Clackamas OR | Happy Valley OR | West Linn OR | Lake Oswego OR

Oregon City OR | Tualatin OR | Sherwood OR | McMinnville OR | Wilsonville OR | Salem OR | Eugene OR | Canby OR | Silverton OR | Molalla OR

Submit your review

Rating

Our Review Rating

on PC Electric

Average rating: 5
Out of 24 reviews

Individual Reviews


5 Stars

April 14, 2020 by Nicholas Boehm on PC Electric

I’ve used PC Electric three times now for work around the house. They’ve installed Cat-6, LED lighting, and a car charging port for us, always with prompt service and excellent results. They’re my go-to electrician for the Portland area, and I highly recommend them to anyone that needs work done.

5 Stars

February 18, 2020 by Daniel Greene on PC Electric

I had PC Electric out last week planning some larger work with an additional service and it was a refreshing change from my recent experience with some other electricians. My situation was considered thoroughly and professionally, and the advice was confident but never belittling. I was left with a clear path for next steps, and he even took 15 minutes right there and fixed a smaller electrical issue I'd been wondering about. Highly recommended, and I'll absolutely be calling them again.

5 Stars

February 5, 2020 by Sarah Weedin on PC Electric

Had PC Electric do electric work in my kitchen as part of my remodel. They created new light switches, took out old light fixtures, and connected my electricity. I am beyond pleased with their work. The whole experience was completely stress free and so amazing. And they did a really great job cleaning up. So satisfied to have gone with this company. Highly recommend.

5 Stars

September 29, 2019 by Harold Stuben III on PC Electric

Leroy and Martin came out today. They were very professional and quick. They did an awesome job putting in security lights and a outside outlet under the scheduled time. I would hire them again.

5 Stars

June 4, 2019 by Jeff Twenge on PC Electric

PC Electric were 1st rate. They gave us a complete bid to wire a house and did a great job. They showed up on time and finished the job with professionalism. I definitely would hire them again.

Great service

5 Stars

March 28, 2019 by jeff bird on PC Electric

PC Electric is my go to electrician. I have used them several times and they do great work and have reasonable rates. They are very professional and show up when they say they will. Rob is great.

5 Stars

February 21, 2019 by Nancy Maltby on PC Electric

PC Electric can always be counted on to provide superior and timely service. We will not use anyone else.

5 Stars

January 17, 2019 by Dee T. on PC Electric

Rob was very professional and they did a great job and were very clean.  I would definitely hire them again.


5 Stars

May 3, 2018 by Paul Orsini on PC Electric

First rate outfit. These guys you can trust.

5 Stars

December 20, 2017 by Harpreet Singh on PC Electric


5 Stars

May 10, 2017 by Sean on PC Electric

PC Electric did a great job on my bathroom remodel electrical changes. They responded quickly, did a quality job, and kept my project on schedule. Thank you very much!

5 Stars

April 17, 2017 by Randy Smith on PC Electric

We first worked with PC Electric a couple of years ago when they were the electrical contractor on a major remodel of our home. The work was done correctly, on time, for a fair price. Recently, we had a small electrical problem in the kitchen and called on them to resolve it. In both our cases, PC's electricians were professional, knowledgeable, and friendly. We highly recommend them.

5 Stars

April 2, 2017 by Dave Schechter on PC Electric

The folks at PC Electric are top-notch. We recently had a generator installed at our home and Steve and team were quick to respond, informative, thorough and professional. Even with the bad weather we encountered, Steve kept the project moving forward and without a hitch. I'll be contacting these good people for any other work we need in the future and I'm awfully thankful we gave them a call.

5 Stars

March 30, 2017 by Joanna V on PC Electric

PC Electric has wired two new houses for me along with multiple remodels over the past several years. No matter the size or cost of the project, their service and professionalism is always top notch. Steve and Rob are quick to respond to questions or concerns and their crew is very knowledgeable.

5 Stars

March 30, 2017 by Shirley Seaquist on PC Electric

Pc electric has done great work in our home for years , VERY PROFESSIONAL. FIXED A LAMP cord wireing TO INSTALLING electrical out lets inside & outside the home , and a local company , great attitudes!! And affordable .

5 Stars

March 30, 2017 by Trish on PC Electric

I had just a small rewiring job for my new office, but Rob treated me as if I was one of their bigger clients. Great service, clean job site and courteous crew. Would recommend them to anyone needing electrical work.

5 Stars

March 30, 2017 by Julie Niemeyer, President, C.G. Gredvig, Inc. on PC Electric

PC Electric has done 3 jobs, for me. Commercial and private. One was at the coast. From the bid to the finish of the projects, they showed up when they said they would, did the work agreed upon, always within budget, inspections passed without a second visit. I've been recommending them to every one. Very professional outfit and a relief to me to know their organization strives to be the best. I'll use them again.

5 Stars

March 15, 2017 by Butch D. on PC Electric

I went to PC Electric with a technically challenging, fast paced project with hard dead lines. Rob, Steve, & Crew were a pleasure to do business with. They showed up on time, worked hard, and finished the project ahead of schedule-with NO CHANGE Orders! I cannot recommend PC Electric highly enough.

5 Stars

March 2, 2017 by highly recommend! on PC Electric

As a fussy customer with a keen eye for detail I have to say that Rob is really good and I highly recommend him. First of all, he didn't put me under any pressure and gave me all the time I needed to explain my project and he also didn't try to make me do more than what I needed, instead giving me useful suggestions. He did an amazing job, I really couldn't be happier because not only have we found a person who is good at his job, but also polite, punctual and with honest prices!

Professional and Cordial

5 Stars

June 29, 2016 by Robert H on PC Electric

PC Electric did a substantial rewiring of our house and later a rather simple reinstallation of ceiling lights. Everyone who worked at our house was professional and cordial, and the work was done within budget and certainly to our satisfaction. I would use them again without hesitation.
Total Reviews: 24

Contact Us

We're not around right now. But you can send us an email and we'll get back to you, asap.

Start typing and press Enter to search