CALL NOW!
503-538-6033

Residential & Commercial Electrician Reviews

Read our reviews, straight from our customers, or leave us a review of your own by clicking the button below.

Electrician Reviews serving Portland Beaverton Newberg & Canby

Serving Clients in the State of Oregon:

Portland OR | Beaverton OR | Hillsboro OR | Newberg OR | Troutdale OR | Gresham OR | Clackamas OR | Happy Valley OR | West Linn OR | Lake Oswego OR

Oregon City OR | Tualatin OR | Sherwood OR | McMinnville OR | Wilsonville OR | Salem OR | Eugene OR | Canby OR | Silverton OR | Molalla OR

Submit your review

Rating

Our Review Rating

on PC Electric

Average rating: 5
Out of 28 reviews

Individual Reviews


5 Stars

July 16, 2021 by Leslie W. on PC Electric

PC Electric was the lead sub when we built our house in Newberg 10 years ago. Last night one of the GFCI's failed, and by 9am this morning, they were on-site fixing the issue. That's what I call support!! THANK YOU PC!

Pole Barn Electrical

5 Stars

July 9, 2021 by Ben Miller on PC Electric

From the beginning to the end of my project, PC Electric has been outstanding. First of all Rob responded for my request for quote, others were much slower. He provided great advice for improvements on my plan. All the work was done when they said it would be. The team doing the work were professional. I was extremely satisfied with the completed work. Rob, even came to my property to make sure PGE could get through my gate when I was away to make sure they could access and hook up the final power. I would definitely use PC Electric for any future work.

5 Stars

July 7, 2021 by Nancy Munn on PC Electric

PC came in and added a whole house surge protector, installed a new outdoor light that they modified with detection, and installed five new sconces (which required new switches and running new electrical). They completed this all in one day, were a pleasure to have in our home, and left each space nice and tidy. Thank you!!

Fantastic work!!!

5 Stars

March 9, 2021 by BEVERLY CORNELIUS on PC Electric

I had many electrical projects around my house. PC Electric's estimate was fair and comparable with other electricians. What set this company apart was their timeliness in providing an estimate When Leroy (technician) arrived to do the work, he took exceptional care and cleaned up afterwards. Highly recommend PC Electric.

5 Stars

April 14, 2020 by Nicholas Boehm on PC Electric

I’ve used PC Electric three times now for work around the house. They’ve installed Cat-6, LED lighting, and a car charging port for us, always with prompt service and excellent results. They’re my go-to electrician for the Portland area, and I highly recommend them to anyone that needs work done.

5 Stars

February 18, 2020 by Daniel Greene on PC Electric

I had PC Electric out last week planning some larger work with an additional service and it was a refreshing change from my recent experience with some other electricians. My situation was considered thoroughly and professionally, and the advice was confident but never belittling. I was left with a clear path for next steps, and he even took 15 minutes right there and fixed a smaller electrical issue I'd been wondering about. Highly recommended, and I'll absolutely be calling them again.

5 Stars

February 5, 2020 by Sarah Weedin on PC Electric

Had PC Electric do electric work in my kitchen as part of my remodel. They created new light switches, took out old light fixtures, and connected my electricity. I am beyond pleased with their work. The whole experience was completely stress free and so amazing. And they did a really great job cleaning up. So satisfied to have gone with this company. Highly recommend.

5 Stars

September 29, 2019 by Harold Stuben III on PC Electric

Leroy and Martin came out today. They were very professional and quick. They did an awesome job putting in security lights and a outside outlet under the scheduled time. I would hire them again.

5 Stars

June 4, 2019 by Jeff Twenge on PC Electric

PC Electric were 1st rate. They gave us a complete bid to wire a house and did a great job. They showed up on time and finished the job with professionalism. I definitely would hire them again.

Great service

5 Stars

March 28, 2019 by jeff bird on PC Electric

PC Electric is my go to electrician. I have used them several times and they do great work and have reasonable rates. They are very professional and show up when they say they will. Rob is great.

5 Stars

February 21, 2019 by Nancy Maltby on PC Electric

PC Electric can always be counted on to provide superior and timely service. We will not use anyone else.

5 Stars

January 17, 2019 by Dee T. on PC Electric

Rob was very professional and they did a great job and were very clean.  I would definitely hire them again.


5 Stars

May 3, 2018 by Paul Orsini on PC Electric

First rate outfit. These guys you can trust.

5 Stars

December 20, 2017 by Harpreet Singh on PC Electric


5 Stars

May 10, 2017 by Sean on PC Electric

PC Electric did a great job on my bathroom remodel electrical changes. They responded quickly, did a quality job, and kept my project on schedule. Thank you very much!

5 Stars

April 17, 2017 by Randy Smith on PC Electric

We first worked with PC Electric a couple of years ago when they were the electrical contractor on a major remodel of our home. The work was done correctly, on time, for a fair price. Recently, we had a small electrical problem in the kitchen and called on them to resolve it. In both our cases, PC's electricians were professional, knowledgeable, and friendly. We highly recommend them.

5 Stars

April 2, 2017 by Dave Schechter on PC Electric

The folks at PC Electric are top-notch. We recently had a generator installed at our home and Steve and team were quick to respond, informative, thorough and professional. Even with the bad weather we encountered, Steve kept the project moving forward and without a hitch. I'll be contacting these good people for any other work we need in the future and I'm awfully thankful we gave them a call.

5 Stars

March 30, 2017 by Joanna V on PC Electric

PC Electric has wired two new houses for me along with multiple remodels over the past several years. No matter the size or cost of the project, their service and professionalism is always top notch. Steve and Rob are quick to respond to questions or concerns and their crew is very knowledgeable.

5 Stars

March 30, 2017 by Shirley Seaquist on PC Electric

Pc electric has done great work in our home for years , VERY PROFESSIONAL. FIXED A LAMP cord wireing TO INSTALLING electrical out lets inside & outside the home , and a local company , great attitudes!! And affordable .

5 Stars

March 30, 2017 by Trish on PC Electric

I had just a small rewiring job for my new office, but Rob treated me as if I was one of their bigger clients. Great service, clean job site and courteous crew. Would recommend them to anyone needing electrical work.
Total Reviews: 28

Contact Us

We're not around right now. But you can send us an email and we'll get back to you, asap.

Start typing and press Enter to search